Hland Passport Which Country Don’t Need Visa?

Visa requirements

Country Visa requirement Allowed stay
Argentina Visa not required 90 days
Armenia Visa not required 180 days
Australia eVisitor 90 days
Austria Visa not required Freedom of movement ID card valid


How many countries can Netherlands passport enter without visa?

There are currently a total of 144 Netherlands passport visa-free countries, 36 Netherlands visa-on-arrival countries, and 11 eTA destinations. Altogether, Netherlands passport holders can enter a total of 191 destinations —either without a visa, through a visa on arrival, or via an eTA.

How many countries can you visit with a Dutch passport?

The Dutch passport is currently ranked 5th in terms of freedom of travel among countries in the world, according to the Henley Passport Index. At the moment, Dutch citizens are able to travel to over 140 countries and territories visa-free or by obtaining a visa on arrival.

What countries can I live in with a Dutch passport?

Every Dutch citizen is also a citizen of the European Union. The nationality allows for free rights of movement and residence in any of the states of the European Union, European Economic Area, and Switzerland.

You might be interested:  FAQ: How To Get H4 Visa For My Wife?

Do Dutch citizens need visa for USA?

The Visa Waiver Program (VWP) enables citizens of participating countries to travel to the U.S. for tourism or business for 90 days or less without obtaining a U.S. visa. As the Netherlands participates in the VWP, most Dutch citizens do not need a visa to travel to the U.S.

How powerful is a Netherlands passport?

According to the Henley & Partners Passport Index, the Dutch passport is the sixth most powerful in the world – tied with Sweden, France, Portugal, and Ireland. In fact, the Dutch passport is ranked higher than both the United States and the United Kingdom.

Do Dutch need visa for Brazil?

Brazil tourist visa from Netherlands Most visitors from Netherlands can travel to Brazil without restrictions. No quarantine is required. Find travel restrictions, quarantine and entry requirements to travel Brazil.

Does Dutch passport need visa for Dubai?

On arrival in Dubai, a Dutch national (holder of a Dutch passport) may be given a visit visa-free charge. While going through immigration at any airport in the Dubai., the ordinary passport will be dutifully stamped with the required visa. Residents of the Netherlands can also stay for up to ninety days.

Does Dutch citizen need visa for Canada?

People from the Netherlands, like other 58 nationalities, don’t need to acquire a visa when traveling to Canada for short visits. As a Dutch national, however, if you travel by plane, you must get a Canada ETA before your departure.

Can I live in Canada with Dutch passport?

For either an expat living in The Netherlands or a Dutch Citizen to move to Canada on Skilled Migration they must first qualify with an eligible occupation and then qualify to enter the Canadian Express Entry Pool of Candidates.

You might be interested:  Readers ask: How Many Bands Required For Canada Student Visa?

Do Dutch citizens need a visa for Turkey?

Netherlands citizens – Ordinary passport holders are required to have visa to enter Turkey. They can obtain three month-multiple entry visas at the Turkish border gates. Official passport holders are exempt from visa for their travels up to 90 days.

Do Dutch citizens need a visa for China?

Dutch citizens need a visa to visit China? Yes, they require a visa to join China. Fortunately, they can apply for a Group eVisa online.

Can I work in USA with Dutch passport?

The Netherlands has a treaty with the United States which allows for its citizens to move to the United States to start a business (using an E-1 visa) or to invest a substantial sum in a US business (using an E-2 visa). Those applying for an E-1 visa must be an employee of the business.

What countries are visa free?

There are currently 40 countries participating in the Visa Waiver Program:

  • Andorra (1991)
  • Australia (1996)
  • Austria (1991)
  • Belgium (1991)
  • Brunei (1993)
  • Chile (2014)
  • Croatia (2021)
  • Czech Republic (2008)

Can Europeans visit USA?

In March 2020, former President Trump imposed a travel ban on foreign nationals from the United Kingdom and European Union. Until the order ends, any non-U.S. citizen or permanent resident cannot enter the United States if they have been in Britain or the EU in the last 14 days.

Written by

Leave a Reply