Quick Answer: What year did baltimore ravens win the super bowl?

  • The Baltimore Ravens won the Super Bowl 2 times, in 2000 and 2012.

Who did the Ravens beat in 2000 Super Bowl?

The Ravens defeated the Giants by a score of 34–7, tied for the seventh largest Super Bowl margin of victory with Super Bowl XXXVII.

When was the last time Baltimore Ravens won the Super Bowl?

And in the end, no team navigated its voyage better than the 2012 Ravens. In what would become a timeless NFL masterpiece – one bursting with drama at every turn – Baltimore defeated San Francisco, 34-31, becoming the NFL’s one true champion.

How many Super Bowls have the Baltimore Ravens played in?

The Ravens have been one of the more successful franchises since their inception; the team has qualified for the NFL playoffs 13 times since 2000 with two Super Bowl championship titles (Super Bowl XXXV and Super Bowl XLVII), two AFC Championship titles (2000 and 2012), four AFC Championship game appearances (2000,

You might be interested:  Often asked: Do Motion Sensor Lights Work Through Glass?

Who won the Superbowl in 2001?

How many Super Bowls have the Giants lost?

The Giants have won four National Football League (NFL) championships (1927, 1934, 1938, and 1956) and four Super Bowls (1987, 1991, 2008, and 2012). The Giants were noted for their early successes and for their dominant play in the 1980s and ’90s under head coach Bill Parcells.

Who has won the most Super Bowls?

The New England Patriots ( 6–5 ) and Pittsburgh Steelers ( 6–2 ) have won the most Super Bowls with six championships, while the Dallas Cowboys ( 5–3 ) and the San Francisco 49ers ( 5–2 ) have five wins.

Can the Ravens win the Super Bowl?

Who was the quarterback for the Ravens when they won the Super Bowl?

Trent Farris Dilfer (born March 13, 1972) is a former American football quarterback and analyst who played in the National Football League (NFL) for 14 seasons. He is best known as the starting quarterback of the Baltimore Ravens during their Super Bowl-winning season in 2000.

What NFL teams have never won a Superbowl?

The 12 teams that have never won a Super Bowl are the Minnesota Vikings, Buffalo Bills, Cincinnati Bengals, Carolina Panthers, Atlanta Falcons, Los Angeles Chargers, Tennessee Titans, Arizona Cardinals, Cleveland Browns, Detroit Lions, Houston Texans, and the Jacksonville Jaguars.

How many Super Bowls did the Chiefs win?

Has Buffalo ever won a Super Bowl?

During their history, the Buffalo Bills have appeared in four Super Bowls without winning a single NFL title. Their entire fan base will be hoping that their current resurgence will include a trip to the big game…and, this time, a positive result.

You might be interested:  How to get from san francisco airport to fisherman's wharf?

Who won Super Bowl 55?

Who played in 2000 Super Bowl?

Super Bowl XXXIV – St. Louis Rams vs. Tennessee Titans – January 30th, 2000.

How old is Mahomes?

How old was Mahomes when he won the Super Bowl?

Mahomes was 24 years and 138 days old when the Chiefs defeated the 49ers in Super Bowl LIV on Feb.

Written by

Leave a Reply