What Countries Do You Need A Visa For With An Australian Passport?

  1. About 30 countries provide visa on arrival services to Australian nationals. These include the following countries: Bahrain has a 14-day grace period.
  2. Bangladesh – 30 days
  3. Pakistan – 30 days
  4. Benin – 8 days
  5. Togo – 8 days
  6. Brunei has a 30-day grace period.
  7. Burkina Faso is a one-month stopover.
  8. Thirty days in Cape Verde
  9. Comoros – 45 days
  10. Madagascar – 45 days
  11. Iran has 30 days to comply.

Do you need a visa to visit Australia?

In this hyper-connected and progressively smaller world, where we receive tweets, trends, and the same binge-worthy material all at the same time, it’s easy to become complacent regarding visas and visa requirements, especially when traveling abroad.Although Australians are not need to get a visa for a large number of countries, there are still numerous nations in which we are required to do so.

Do you need a visa to travel to other countries?

The fact is that, while the holders of passports that grant them visa-free entry into some countries are free to travel there, the nations themselves impose certain limitations on the number of tourists they let into their country. Before purchasing airline tickets, make sure to check the country’s entrance criteria online or by calling the embassy.

What countries require a passport to travel?

A 45-day passport validity is required for entering Bermuda, whereas Eritrea, Hong Kong, Macau, New Zealand and South Africa all require a one-month passport validity when entering their respective countries upon arrival.Other countries do not impose any restrictions on the validity of the document.Some countries demand specific vaccines not just for citizens of the United States, but also for all visitors.

Can I live in New Zealand with Australian passport?

Under the terms of the Trans-Tasman Travel Arrangement, Australian nationals traveling on an Australian passport may be eligible for a New Zealand Resident Visa on arrival, which allows them to live, work, and study in New Zealand forever (subject to satisfying character standards). It is possible to enter through eGate. There is no requirement for an electronic travel authorization.

Written by

Leave a Reply