Question: China To What Countries Without Visa?

Chinese citizens were not allowed to travel visa-free to other countries until February 2014, even if the destination country allowed them to.

Visa Free Countries for Chinese Citizens.

Country Allowed stay
Ukraine 30 days
United Arab Emirates 30 days
Uzbekistan 10 days
Vanuatu 30 days

29 •

Which countries can Chinese citizens visit without visa?

Visa-free countries list for Chinese citizens. Check the following table if you would like to know what countries Chinese citizens can travel to without applying for a visa.

Do Chinese citizens need a visa for USA?

All Chinese nationals who wish to travel to the United States should apply for a U.S. visitor visa B1 or B2. Whether the purpose of the trip is business or leisure, it is a mandatory requirement to hold a valid 10-year U.S. visa and a passport.

Can I go China without visa?

An ordinary passport holder visits China for the purpose of study, work, permanent residency, official visits or news coverage. Permit holders may stay in China and enter or exit China multiple times without the need of a visa during the validity period of the permit.

You might be interested:  Often asked: How To Get The Argentinian Student Visa?

Can Chinese go to Greece?

As a Chinese citizen, you must obtain a Schengen Visa to be able to enter Greece as it is a mandatory document and required by the authorities of each country in the Schengen territory.

How do I get a 10 year Chinese visa?

How to Apply

  1. Download the visa application form and fill it in. One thing to note: when you fill out your visa application, just tick the box that shows “10-Year Visa”.
  2. Submit your documents (listed below).
  3. Pay the visa application fee and collect your visa. Read more information about how to apply for a China visa.

Can Chinese nationals travel to Canada?

Yes! As a Chinese citizen, you are eligible to get the Canada ArriveCAN. The offers an online process for this travel requirement. You must reserve a room in a Canadian Government approved hotel for three nights and take a COVID-19 molecular test as soon as you get to Canada.

Can Europeans visit the US?

For the past 18 months, virtually all visitors from the banned countries, including those who are members of the European Union and a handful of others, have been prohibited from traveling directly to the United States. Unvaccinated people who are not American citizens will not be permitted to enter the United States.

Does Korean need visa to China?

Korean-nationals visiting China Hong Kong for up to 90 days as a tourist are exempt from having to apply for a visa. Visitors other than Korean-nationals visiting China Hong Kong are asked to visit the website to check if a visa is required.

You might be interested:  Readers ask: What Is Non Immigrant Visa Usa?

How can I permanently live in China?

How to apply for China permanent residence?

  1. Complete Application Form for Permanent Residence in China;
  2. Valid passport and valid visa (or resident permit);
  3. A health certificate issued by a domestic entry-exit inspection and issued within the last six months;

Do Russian citizen need visa to China?

Types of Russia E-visas for Chinese Citizens Citizens of the People’s Republic of China are eligible to apply for the Russian E-visa. There are 3 types of Russian E-visas available to Chinese citizens depending on the region they are interested in visiting: St. Petersburg and Leningrad E-visa.

Do Chinese citizens need a visa for Mexico?

Do Chinese Citizens Need a Tourist Card for Mexico? Yes, Chinese travelers will need to obtain a Tourist Card to enter Mexico. In addition to a tourist card for Mexico, Chinese citizens will also require a Mexican visa.

Do we need visas for Turkey?

You need a visa to travel to Turkey. For tourism or commercial travel of up to 90 days within a 180 day period, obtain a Turkish visa from Turkish missions abroad or from the e-Visa application system prior to arrival.

Which countries ask for transit visa?

The nationals of the following countries need an airport transit visa when passing through the international transit area of any Schengen country airport:

  • Afghanistan.
  • Bangladesh.
  • Democratic Republic of the Congo.
  • Eritrea.
  • Ethiopia.
  • Ghana.
  • Iran.
  • Iraq.

Written by

Leave a Reply